Reverting to an Older Version

The QSROnline Scheduler allows you to revert back to previous versions of the same schedule. This means that if you or another administrator make changes to the schedule that need to be reversed, you can do so.

Watch a Video

<!-- copy and paste. Modify height and width if desired. -->

Reverting to Older Schedule

1. Click on the History link at the bottom of the window.

2. Here, you can see the different versions of the selected schedule, including the edit times and the editor.

3. To revert back to a previous version, select the desired schedule version from the list, and click the Revert Schedule to Selected Version button.


Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment